For general inquiries, email us at info@saesocal.org.
SchoolContact
California Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Daniel Clark – dclark@calbaptist.edu

Formula SAE
http://calbaptistracing.com/

California Institute of TechnologyFormula SAE
General Contact – racing@caltech.edu
http://fsae.caltech.edu/
California State Polytechnic University, San Luis Obispo

Faculty Advisor
John Fabijan –jfabijan@calpoly.edu

Formula SAE, Baja SAE
General Contact – team@calpolyracing.org
https://www.calpolyracing.org/

California State University, Fullerton
College of Engineering and Computer Science
800 N State College Blvd, E-100
Fullerton CA, 92831

Formula SAE
General Contact – csuftitanracing@gmail.com
http://www.ecs.fullerton.edu/~sae/

Baja SAE
https://www.facebook.com/CSUFTitanBaja/

SAE Aero

California State University, Los Angeles

Faculty Advisor
Arman Pazouki – apazouk@calstatela.edu

Formula SAE
http://www.calstatela.edu/FormulaSAE

Baja SAE
http://www.calstatela.edu/orgs/baja

California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Room ET-015
Long Beach, CA 90840

General Contact
info@csulbsae.org
https://sites.google.com/site/csulbsaeorg/

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Surajit Roy – surajit.roy@csulb.edu

Formula SAE
General Contact- formula@csulbsae.org

Baja SAE
General Contact – baja@csulbsae.org

California State University, Northridge, College of Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department
18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330-8348

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Stewart Prince- sprince@csun.edu

Formula SAE
http://www.ecs.csun.edu/sae/

SAE Aero

California State University, San Bernardino, Computer ScienceSAE Aero
Loyola Marymount University, Mechanical Engineering DepartmentFaculty Advisor
Dr. Emin Issakhanian – Emin.Issakhanian@lmu.edu
University of California – Irvine
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
School of Engineering University of California, Irvine
4200 Engineering Gateway, Irvine, CA 92697-3975

Faculty Advisor
Dr. J. Michael McCarthy-  jmmccart@uci.edu

Formula SAE, Baja SAE
https://sites.uci.edu/uciracing/

SAE Aero

University of California, Los Angeles
Student Creativity Center
Boelter Hall 2730A/B
Los Angeles, California 90095
Formula SAE, Baja SAE, Supermileage
General Contact – contact@bruinracing.org
https://www.bruinracing.com/
University of California, Riverside

Formula SAE
https://www.highlanderracing.org/

SAE Aero
https://www.facebook.com/SAEAeroUCR/

University of California, San Diego (San Diego Section)

Faculty Advisor
Carlos Coimbra – ccoimbra@ucsd.edu

Formula SAE
General Contact
ucsdtritonracing@gmail.com
http://sae.eng.ucsd.edu/

California State University San Diego (San Diego Section)
5500 Campanile Dr.
EIS Building, Room 108
San Diego, CA 92182
 Formula SAE
http://fsaeaztecracing.wixsite.com/aztec-racing
University of Southern California
Viterbi School of Engineering, AME Department
854 Downey Way, RRB 101
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1191

Faculty Advisor
Yann Staelens – staelens@usc.edu

Formula SAE
General Contact – scracer@usc.edu
http://www.uscformulasae.com/

Close Menu