Faculty Advisor

Phil Andrew van Haaster

pvanhaaster@calbaptist.edu

Teams

FSAE IC
FSAE EV
http://calbaptistracing.com/

General Contact

https://calbaptist.edu/

8432 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92504
877-228-3615

Faculty Advisor

Guillaume Blanquart

g.blanquart@caltech.edu

General Contact

https://www.caltech.edu/

1200 East California Boulevard
Pasadena, California 91125
626-395-6811

Faculty Advisor

John Fabijanic

jfabijan@calpoly.edu

Teams

FSAE IC
FSAE EV
Baja SAE
https://www.calpolyracing.org/

General Contact

https://www.calpoly.edu/

1 Grand Avenue,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805-756-111

Faculty Advisor

Salvador Mayoral

smayoral@fullerton.edu

General Contact

http://www.fullerton.edu/

800 North State College Boulevard
Fullerton, CA 92831-3599
657-278-2011

Faculty Advisor

General Contact

https://www.csulb.edu/

1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90840
562-985-4111

Faculty Advisor

Chris Bachman

john.bachman@calstatela.edu

General Contact

https://www.calstatela.edu/

5151 State University Drive,
Los Angeles, CA 90032
323-343-3000

Faculty Advisor

Stewart Prince

sprince@csun.edu

Teams

FSAE IC
https://www.ecs.csun.edu/sae/

SAE Aero

General Contact

https://www.csun.edu/

18111 Nordhoff Street,
Northridge, CA 91330
818-677-1200

Faculty Advisor

Teams

SAE Aero

General Contact

https://www.csusb.edu/

5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407
909-537-5000

Faculty Advisor

Emin Issakhanian

emin.Issakhanian@lmu.edu

Teams

SAE Aero

General Contact

https://www.lmu.edu/

1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310-338-2700

Faculty Advisor

Mike McCarthy
jmmccart@uci.edu

Tryphon T. Georgiou
tryphon@uci.edu

Teams

FSAE IC
FSAE EV
BajaSAE
https://sites.uci.edu/uciracing/

SAE Aero

General Contact

https://uci.edu/

University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
949-824-5011

Faculty Advisor

Timothy Fisher
tsfisher@ucla.edu

Teams

FSAE IC
BajaSAE
SuperMileage
https://www.bruinracing.com/

SAE Aero

General Contact

https://www.ucla.edu/

University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095
310-825-4321

Faculty Advisor

Heejung Jung
heejung@engr.ucr.edu

General Contact

https://www.ucr.edu/

900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
951-827-1012

Faculty Advisor

Yann Staelens
ystaelens@gmail.com

General Contact

https://www.usc.edu/

University of Southern California,
Los Angeles, CA 90089
213-740-2311

Faculty Advisor

Donovan Geiger
dgeiger@sdsu.edu

General Contact

https://www.sdsu.edu/

5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182
619-594-5200

Faculty Advisor

Maziar Ghazinejad
mghazinejad@ucsd.edu

General Contact

https://ucsd.edu/

9500 Gilman Drive,
La Jolla, CA 92093-0021
858-534-2230

Faculty Advisor

Steve Saxer
ssaxer@sandiego.edu

General Contact

https://www.sandiego.edu/

5998 Alcal√° Park
San Diego, CA 92110
619-260-4600